What are the essential constituents of halaal slaughtering?
The fundamental requisites of slaughtering for rendering an animal halaal is to recite Bismillaah at the time of slaughter, and to sever the four neck vessels. There are other…
Category
516 answers.
The fundamental requisites of slaughtering for rendering an animal halaal is to recite Bismillaah at the time of slaughter, and to sever the four neck vessels. There are other…
What you have heard is old hat. Four years ago we had informed the Muslim community to abstain from Aquelle water. Abstain from all water and drinks which contain artificial…
It is permissible to buy fish from the fishmonger. Although all sea animals are haraam for Hanafis, they are paak (taahir), hence the fish will not be rendered impure if mixed with…
Commercial bread at the best is Makrooh and very harmful for the health. At the worst, it is haraam. Such bread contains a host of chemically named ingredients. There is also much…
Ozonated water it appears has both advantages and disadvantages as everything in this dunya has. The Qur'aan states explicitly that wine and gambling have 'many' benefits, but…
Products with shellac are not halaal.
Red Bull drink is haraam.
Dubai is a Satanist outpost of the U.S.A. Wine is always haraam. The 'alcohol-free' designation appears to be a satanic deception. Rasulullah (Sallallahu alayhi wasallam) had…
If you had honestly accepted that the Qiblah is a Mustahab requisite for Thabah, then you would not have displayed the nifaaq which your comment betrays. Either you are a hypocrite…
Most certainly, it is not fine to consume the type of items mentioned in the question. Whatever Allah Ta'ala has made haraam is mabghoodh. It is not permissible to name any halaal…
The status of the food of these restaurants is nauseous. Abstention is necessary. Food of all restaurants nowadays is non-Tayyib, even if assumed to be halaal. But generally the…
All these ingredients are derived from plant/vegetable source, hence the cheese is halaal.
Catfish is normal fish. It is halaal.
Packaged meat sold in supermarkets is haraam. Never trust the 'halaal' labels. All such meat is carrion.
If the camel is not slaughtered Islamically, its oil and fat will be haraam. The haraam oil/fat may not be used as medicine. However, in terms of the principle of the Shariah, if a…
You are not allowed to eat anything served by the plane. Take your own lunch/food with. Even their so-called 'vegetarian' diet is filthy and haraam.