Is it permissible to use goldplated cutlery or as ornaments?
It is haraam to use gold-plated cutlery. It is extremely wasteful to use it as ornaments, hence not permissible.
Category
516 answers.
It is haraam to use gold-plated cutlery. It is extremely wasteful to use it as ornaments, hence not permissible.
Ask the brother if he is an authority on the Shariah. Ask him to inform you of the Aimmah-e-Mujtahideen who say that shark is not permissible. Tell him that the Shariah is not the…
Nowadays the liberal Ulama are recklessly utilizing the Umoom Balwa principle to halaalize just anything. If zina and interest are rampant then in terms of their convoluted…
In fact most of the meat in even Saudi Arabia and in all Middle Eastern countries is haraam.
Utensils containing food should be covered. This is necessary according to the Hadith. Shaitaan does not interfere with covered utensils. If the dish is left open, shaitaan will…
When one intentionally consumes haraam food, all kinds ibaadat are not accepted, not only supplications (Duas). This applies to even Salaat, Zakaat, Saum, etc. The meaning of the…
By repenting sincerely, one is spiritually purified. Allah Ta'ala forgives all sins. However, the physical damage caused by the haraam food will take its toll. One should make dua…
Octopus is haraam. According to the Hanafi Math-hab, all sea animals besides fish are haraam.
If Tropika Juice is a synthetic juice, then it is not permissible. If it is pure fruit juice without the chemical ingredients, then it is permissible. Don't be befooled by SANHA's…
It is best that you do not use the garlic containing the preservative. Return it to the person and explain the reason. If you are unable to return it and explain, then bury it.…
If the Muslim restaurants sell meat stuff as well, then don't eat even their fish and chips. There is most assuredly contamination with their haraam carrion meat. Any meat/…
If the person deceives people by passing off counterfeit merchandise as 'original', then it is not permissible to eat the food he serves. Iftaar should not be made with the dates…
It is not permissible to eat even fish and chips at a restaurant which sells SANHA certified haraam carrion chickens.
Regardless of who may be devouring the carrion chickens, it is not permissible to feed even dogs with these haraam carrion chickens certified by SANHA, NIHT, MJC, etc. Throw the…
Abstain from all commercially-prepared sweets, chocolates and biscuits. These products contain numerous harmful and even haraam ingredients camouflaged with chemical names and…
All soft drinks, Coke, Pepsi, Fan-ta, etc., etc. contain small quantities of alcohol, hence all these drinks are not permissible. It does not matter whether the drinks are made in…
The 'shaikh' who halaalizes liquor (Bacardi Breezer) is an agent of Iblees. His argument is satanic rubbish. He is a sign of Qiyaamah, for Rasulullah (sallallahu alayhi wasallam)…
The information provided in our two booklets on the topic of soft drinks is more than adequate for a sincere seeker of the truth. Those who do not want to accept the Haqq are like…
When there is difference of opinion and when the majority of Hanafi Ulama say that whale is haraam, how can there be Ijma'(consensus)? Those Hanafis who say that whale is halaal…
Bourbon vanilla essence contains 35% alcohol, hence is not permissible. These sweets and chocolates contain many ingredients camouflaged with chemical names and e-numbers. We…